Discussing FORTUNE on The Comics Panel

I recently appeared on The Comics Panel, a YouTube show produced locally that takes on all sorts of comic-related topics.

The gang was kind enough to let me talk about FORTUNE, the comic book I created with Dillon Samuelson. We also talked about the true-crime essays I’ve written for the back of THE BLACK HOOD comic book.

Many thanks to the entire Comics Panel team! I had a great time.

If you’d like to read FORTUNE, it’s available here:

Leave a Reply

